New Pictorial Directory:   (to be printed Spring 2018 )
Beautiful Savior is in the process of creating a new pictorial directory.  We need your help to make it complete!  Our directory will showcase our families, provide contact information and become a useful resource to keep us connected as the body of Christ.  
 
By participating, you will receive a complimentary 8×10 portrait and a printed photo directory, along with access to the directory online.  No purchase is required.  However, if you would like to purchase additional photographs and/or Christmas cards, you will have the option to do so.
 
To schedule your photography appointment, click the image to the right to be sent to the Lifetouch Appointment Book.  Sign up early to ensure you get the date and time that you prefer.
Upcoming photography dates include:  (none)
 
March 22, 2018 was the final picture date. 
 
After these last pictures have been processed, the book will start to be put together.  After it has been created, edited and approved for printing, the directories will be printed.  Everyone who had their pictures taken will automatically receive a free copy of the printed directory.
Previous photography dates include:
Tuesday, Oct. 10 – from 2 to 9 p.m. (filled)
Thursday, Oct. 12 – from 2 to 9 p.m. (filled)
Friday, Oct. 13 – from 2 to 9 p.m. (filled)
Saturday, Oct. 14 – from 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (filled)
Thursday, Nov. 2 – from 2 to 9 p.m. (filled)
Friday, Nov. 3 – from 2 to 9 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 4 – from 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
Monday, Nov. 20 – from 2 to 9 p.m. (filled)
Tuesday, Nov. 21 – from 2 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 27 – from 2 to 9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 28 – from 2 to 9 p.m.
Thursday, March 22 – from 2 to 9 p.m. (Final Date)
 

Online Membership Directory:  (Published in 2013)

Click on the picture to link to our online membership directory. You will need your username and password to log on.

Church Directory 3

If you need assistance, contact the church office by phone at (701) 293-1047 or
fill out the form below to send us an email.  The church’s office hours are located
under the “About Us / Contact Us” page of this website.
 

Email Us:

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha